MG BB SUGR VISION

The sugary vision of Blanc de Blancs Great Growth of the Manufacture Michel Genet. With its high content of sugar, it offers the exotic and pastry aromas of Chardonnay. Lovely exercise of style, delicious and original.

TECHNICAL FEATURES

• Catégorie : Grand cru
• Assemblage : 100 % Chardonnay (Blanc de blancs).
• Dosage : 30 g/l  (Half-dry)
• Vinification : First racking in January. Malolactic fermentation made on lees to let for the expression of terroir and for obtaining an aromatic, voluptuous wine. Follow-up of the plots in winery, separate vinification by plots.

Tasting

• Eye : Yellow colour with green hints. Pleasant effervescence.
• Nose : The nose is particularly dominated by exotic fruits such as pineapple, mango and yellow fruits (apricot). Pastry expression (almond paste, ripe wheat) make a generous and rich wine when smelt.
• Palate : The palate offers a nice gourmet energy, tonic and sweet. Elegance and roundness are present with some complexity onto smoky notes.
• Descriptors : Almond paste, sweet, elegant, pastry, gourmet,exotic.

RANKING

• Type : Original, modern.
• Taster : All consumers.
• Tasting occasions Champagne for meals. To drink fresh! To be drunk with pie with yellow fruits (Mirabelle plum, peach, pineapple). Crumble with apricots. Sabayon with pineapples. Pork ribs in honey. In cocktail with a zest of lime and ice cubes!

Reviews

There are no reviews yet.

Only logged in customers who have purchased this product may leave a review.

MG BB SUGR VISION

La vision sucrée du Blanc de Blancs Grand Cru de la Manufacture Michel Genet. Par sa haute teneur en sucre, il déploie les arômes exotiques et pâtissiers du Chardonnay. Un bel exercice de style, gourmand et original.

CARACTÉRISTIQUES TECHNIQUES

• Catégorie : Grand cru
• Assemblage : 100 % Chardonnay (Blanc de blancs).
• Dosage : 30 g/l  (Demi-sec)
• Vinification : Premier soutirage en janvier. Fermentation malolactique sur lies pour favoriser l’expression du terroir et l’obtention d’un vin aromatique et gourmand. Suivi des parcelles en cuverie, vinification parcellaire.

NOTES DE DÉGUSTATION

• OEil : La robe est jaune à reflets vert. Belle effervescence.
• Nez : Le nez est particulièrement dominé par les fruits exotiques notamment l’ananas, la mangue et les fruits jaunes (abricot). Une expression pâtissière (pâte d’amande, blé mur) en fait un vin généreux et riche à l’olfaction.
• Bouche : La bouche est dotée d’une belle énergie gourmande, tonique et friande. Elégance et rondeur sont au rendez-vous avec une certaine complexité sur des notes fumées.
• Descripteurs : Pâte d’amande, friand, élégant, pâtissier, gourmand, exotique.

CLASSEMENT

• Type : Original, moderne.
• Dégustateurs : Grand public.
• Occasions de dégustation : Champagne de repas. A boire frais ! Tarte aux fruits jaunes (mirabelle, pêche, ananas). Crumble aux abricots. Sabayon aux ananas. Travers de porc au miel. En cocktail avec un zeste de citron vert et des glaçons !

Avis

Il n’y pas encore d’avis.

Seulement les clients connectés ayant acheté ce produit peuvent laisser un avis.